Together we have an undeniable bond.
We may not be cut from the same cloth, but at the end of the day, the same things matter to us: family, honor, and sacrifice.
All of our enemies are interconnected, and so are we.
The question is, who will win?
Them or us?
As our enemies draw closer, we must join together in a fight that not all of us are prepared for. The only thing is, we don’t know that we need each other yet.
What will happen when everything adds up? When we discover that they haven’t just crossed one of us, but all of us.
This is just the tip of the iceberg and they will pay for the heartache they have caused.
That is a promise none of us plan to back down from.

This MC Mafia Boxset Contains The Following Titles

Skull Renegade MC
Book One: Reign- “Lines are meant to be crossed”
Book Two: Redemption- “Forgiveness isn’t always earned before it’s given”
Book Three: Revenge- “I’ve waited years for this, and I’ll finally get it”
Book Four: Relentless- “She’s innocent…too innocent for me and yet I want her to be mine.”
Book Five: Reckoning- “Being selfish has never felt so good”

Steele Bro
Book One: Tough as Steele- “The past always finds a way to haunt us”
Book Two: Stripping a Steele- “I never thought a player could turn into prince charming”

The Clans
Book One: Promised-“Promises aren’t always meant to be broken”
Book Two: The Trade- “I thought our trade would have been fair…little did I know...”

Reaper MC
Book One: Blackjack -“The forbidden fruit has never tasted so sweet”

  • Binding: Kindle Edition
  • Product Group: eBooks
  • Product Type Name: ABIS_EBOOKS
  • Manufacturer: Knox Publishing
  • Release Date: 2018-09-04